A strangely compelling movie, and more heartfelt that I expected

This is the second film I have watched in the last month that was originally a short film. Dennis (the short) released in 2007 and Teddy Bear released this year (2012). Kim Kold the massive body builder/actor, plays such a real person I forgot about his lumbering size until I saw him on a bike. with pregnant pauses that don’t bespeak his size and slow wits but rather his intentionality with what he says Kim Kold delivers a gut wrenching painful reality that even if you are famous, if you have no one to share your life with, you are still not fulfilled. I would highly suggest watching this film for the great script and acting not necessarily the editing or overall art direction. 4.5-5 stars Fantastik!

If you agree/disagree and want to comment, comment below, and check out more of my movie reviews!